5 dagar av tacksamhet

Ni som följer mig på Facebook har nog redan sett en eller flera av dessa inlägg. Jag väljer att sammanfatta de senaste 5 dagarna med 5 inlägg som jag har gjort på Facebook. Där har jag varje dag skrivit 3 saker som jag är tacksam för, och i efterhand märker jag att det har gett en ganska bra bild på hur min vecka, och mitt liv, ser ut just nu! Så läs. (obs nästan alla är på engelska)

DAG 1

1. I’m thankful for starting at a pretty gosh darn good school
2. I’m thankful for what seems to be a dry autumn, a feeling of starting something new, crisp after-summer heat and without the damp moldy leaves.
3. I’m thankful for pripps beer, somersby cider and when the places we go out to serve red wine.

DAG 2

1. The world’s greatest welcoming committee for architecture students, AØK
2. Awesome new friends to spend the next few years with
3. For a capable body to dance and play with

DAG 3

1. Its election day, and we will by tonight probably have a new government. Otherwise I am thankful for democracy, which is the best ruling system we’ve come up with so far.
2. That I can call, text, FaceTime and other means of contact to all my friends and family who live all over the globe.
3. Cheers to being able to stay up late, or go to bed early; drink or stay sober; simply just to feel young and in power of myself.

DAG 4

1. Att få jobba med dans och med barn
2. Skolarbeten som gör att dagarna försvinner utan att man märker det
3. Vegansk och billig pizza på Kelly’s på söndagar ♡♡

DAG 5

1) cats. Cuz cats
2) food. That food exists and that food becomes so damn delicious when you’re hungry
3)that 87% of sweden at least don’t take out their anger on minorities such as immigrants, racial or religious minorities, homosexuals* and women* (well okay most swedes don’t care for homosexuals and women so that’s nice)

Also I’m upset about the election. But I’m supposed to be thankful so yeah. Good on you feminists and humanists!

Jag tycker verkligen att dessa utmaningar att se positivt och vara tacksam är helt underbara! Ett hett tips är även 100 Happy Days, som jag gjorde 22 dagar utav i våras (haha kunde inte vara glad i 100 dagar?) men ska definitivt ge mig på ett riktigt bra försök igen snart. Vad är ni tacksamma för? Ni får gärna kommentera något fint.

Kommentera

